Is Google Secretly Syncing Your Photos?

Is Google Secretly Syncing Your Photos?

Even after uninstalling the Google Photos app, your pictures may still be synced to your Google+ account.

The post Is Google Secretly Syncing Your Photos? appeared first on WIRED.

Advertisements
Standard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s